About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

Patrick F. Healy Middle School's Leader Team is made up of the school's Adminisrators, the Educational Coaches (Math, ELA, and Data), and the Dean of Discipline. To speak with a member of the Leadership Team, please feel free to email them (see emails below) or call the Main Office to set up an appointment.
Dr. Howard Walker
School Principal
[email protected]
Ms. Tanisia Whitaker
Assistant Principal
[email protected]
Mr. Daron Hoges
Dean of Discipline
[email protected]
Ms. Faythe Allen
Math Coach
[email protected]
Ms. Keimalyn Murchinson
ELA Coach
[email protected]
Ms. Talia Snipes
Data Coach
[email protected]